skip to Main Content
01206 845 887 01206 851 634

All of the staff at Highwoods Community Primary School would like to welcome you to the school.

Teaching Staff

Paul Disley

Sharon Corton
Deputy Headteacher

Gemma Chester
Deputy Headteacher

Senior Leadership Team

Martha McLewin
Inclusion Manager

Gail Bennett

Jane Patteson
EYFS Leader

Early Years Foundation Stage

Jane Patteson

Katy Roberts

Hayley Mitchell

Year One

Sharon Corton

Helen Rose

Hannah Harbord

Year Two

Kate Djurovich

Kealy Haughey

Year Three

Hayley Chapman

Vicki Costanzo

Year Four

Jennifer Buckingham

Holly Usher

Year Five

Sarah Halls

Gemma Chester

Year Six

Kate Orr

Martha McLewin

Office Staff

Natalie Jamieson
Business  Manager

Julie Gooderham
Finance Assistant

Helen Bailey
Admin Assistant /        Finance Assistant

Lori Climpson
Admin Assistant

Karen Todd
Admin Assistant

Telephone: 01206 845887
Tynedale Square, Highwoods, Colchester, Essex CO4 9SN

Headteacher:  Mr Paul Disley

Website designed & hosted by PEP Computer Services            Copyright @ Highwoods Community Primary School

Back To Top